I fancy myself an intrepid, if boozy, anthropologist.

So far, The Great Diet of 2011 is going well!  I’m finding it easy to stick to and you could even say I’m enjoying it.

In an effort to mix some activity in to the mix (some crazy extremists suggest diet AND exercise leads to weight loss…. weird, eh??) I bought a little red wagon last night so we could take family walks.  He happily rode in the wagon for maybe 500 feet and then insisted on getting out and pulling it himself.

I think next time we’ll put some toys or something in the wagon so it looks a little less ridiculous.  I can’t help but think this wasn’t exactly $100 well spent.

Comments on: "Diet & Exercise – you’re doing it wrong." (2)

  1. Just wait ’til he’s taking flying wagon rides down the driveway with no steering. My kids love it!

Leave a Reply

